Already have an account? Log In
TheSkilful.com - All rights reserved
What are you looking for?
Once the service request is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the service request is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this service request, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this service request, the request will be published on your site and be available for service providers to bid.
Please give the client a message to explain why you reject his/her service request.
Once you cancel the bid, this service request will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this service request again after canceling.
Once you remove the service request, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, service provider cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, service provider can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
You must update at least one payment method before submitting a withdrawal request.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This service request will be marked as disputed and your case will be resolved soon by an admin. Please provide as many proofs and statements explaining why you quit the service request.
This workspace is still available for you to access in case you need it
We will review the reports from both service provider and client to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.